It may sometimes occur that you accidentally updated the patient's attendance log. Here's how to undo the changes.
- Click on the patient's appointment, click More and then click the last selection in order to undo it.
As you can see from the screenshot above, "Patient arrived" and "Patient check in" are greyed out, however "Patient check out" is not. "Patient check out" was the last selection; you can only undo the last selection.
- Now "Patient check out" has been undone, seen below.
You can now undo the next most recent selection to the attendance log, as seen by "Patient check in" now becoming available for deselection.