Sometimes you may find yourself in a situation where you have selected the wrong treatments from the treatment plan. This may happen if someone selects "Complete all treatments" in the plan but not all the treatments were actually provided in that visit. If you were to "void" these treatments, they would also be voided from the treatment plan.
In the example below, treatment item 455 was not completed during this visit and therefore is not supposed to be in the treatment details. Here's how to remove it from the treatment details without removing it from the treatment plan.
- Click on "Plan" from the patient's file.
- In the plan, find the item which needs to be removed from the treatment details, click the Cog button, and then Reset treatment.
- The treatment is now "Planned", as below; it has been removed from the treatment details.
You may then need to arrange treatments into visits.
If you have any questions, please click the yellow Help button at the bottom left and chat with us. We are more than happy to help!